Meet Our Conventional Team

Portfolio Managers & Leasing Specialists with 80+ Years Industry Expertise

Leadership

Nick

Griffith

Director of Conventional Housing

NickG@Arbors.com

412-515-8428

Tara

Morena

Regional Portfolio Manager

TaraM@Arbors.com

412-525-7494

East Portfolio

Jessica

Henderson

         Portfolio         Manager

JessicaH@Arbors.com

412-254-8723

McKenna

Harrington

    Leasing    Specialist

McKennaH@Arbors.com

412-246-9209

Screenshot 2022-03-01 1.26.13 PM

Areas of Focus: Greenfield, Greensburg, Irwin, Lawrenceville, Monroeville, Murrysville, Oakland, Penn Hills, Plum, Squirrel Hill, and White Oak

North Portfolio

Josh

Hoey

     Portfolio      Manager

JoshH@Arbors.com

412-254-8057

Vivian 

Patsilevas

Senior Leasing Specialist

VivianP@Arbors.com

412-254-8056

Screenshot 2022-03-01 12.36.13 PM

Areas of Focus: Avalon, Bellevue, Brighton Heights, Coraopolis, Cranberry, Emsworth, North Allegheny, North Hills, Mars, Moon, Ross, and Sewickely

South Portfolio

Marlayna

Wright

         Portfolio         Manager

MarlaynaW@Arbors.com

412-254-8051

Crystal 

Smith

Senior Leasing Specialist

CrystalS@Arbors.com

412-254-8052

Screenshot 2022-03-01 1.26.13 PM

Areas of Focus: Bethel Park, Brentwood, Bridgeville, Carnegie, Dormont, Green Tree, Mt. Lebanon, Mt. Washington, South Side, and Upper St. Clair

Washington Portfolio

Karina 

Smoke

   Portfolio    Manager

KarinaS@Arbors.com

412-930-4925

Screenshot 2022-03-01 12.36.13 PM

Areas of Focus: Bentleyville, Canonsburg, Eighty Four, Houston, South Strabane, Washington

Equal Housing Opportunity Logo
Member Of Nahma Logo
Apartment Association of Metropolitan Pittsburgh Logo