Meet Our Scattered Site Housing Team

Portfolio Managers & Leasing Specialists with 80+ Years Industry Expertise

Leadership

Nick Griffith

Director of Business Development

NickG@Arbors.com

412-515-8428

Tara Morena

Director of Scattered Site Housing

TaraM@Arbors.com

412-525-7494

Crystal Smith

Regional Portfolio Manager

CrystalS@Arbors.com

412-566-8012

City Portfolio

Alexandra

Sadlo

Leasing Specialist

AlexandraS@Arbors.com

412-254-8150

Desiree 

Corbett

Portfolio Manager

DesireeC@Arbors.com

412-254-8290

city portfolio
Areas of Focus: Bloomfield, Lawrenceville, Millvale, Mt. Washington, North Side, Shadyside, South Side, and Squirrel Hill

East Portfolio

Kristi

Atherholt

Portfolio Manager

KristiA@arbors.com

412-254-8723

McKenna

Harrington

    Leasing Specialist

McKennaH@Arbors.com

412-246-9209

Screenshot 2022-03-01 1.26.13 PM
Areas of Focus: Greenfield, Greensburg, Irwin, Lawrenceville, Monroeville, Murrysville, Oakland, Penn Hills, Plum, Squirrel Hill, and White Oak

Grove City Portfolio

Josie

Janoski

 Portfolio Manager

JosieJ@Arbors.com

724-761-2082

Brock 

Janoski

   Leasing Specialist

BrockJ@Arbors.com

724-965-7029

Grove City Portfolio
Areas of Focus: Grove City and Butler

North Portfolio

Vivian 

Patsilevas

Portfolio Manager / Senior Leasing Specialist

VivianP@Arbors.com

412-254-8056

Screenshot 2022-03-01 12.36.13 PM
Areas of Focus: Avalon, Bellevue, Brighton Heights, Coraopolis, Cranberry, Emsworth, North Allegheny, North Hills, Mars, Moon, Ross, and Sewickely

South Portfolio

Marlayna

Marquinez

Portfolio Manager

MarlaynaW@Arbors.com

412-254-8051

Cassidy 

Megon

Leasing Specialist

CassidyM@Arbors.com

412-254-8052

Screenshot 2022-03-01 1.26.13 PM
Areas of Focus: Bethel Park, Brentwood, Bridgeville, Carnegie, Dormont, Green Tree, Mt. Lebanon, Mt. Washington, South Side, and Upper St. Clair

Washington Portfolio

Crystal 

Smith

Regional Portfolio Manager

CrystalS@Arbors.com

412-566-8012

Screenshot 2022-03-01 12.36.13 PM
Areas of Focus: Bentleyville, Canonsburg, Eighty Four, Houston, South Strabane, Washington
Equal Housing Opportunity Logo
Member Of Nahma Logo
Apartment Association of Metropolitan Pittsburgh Logo